Karen A. Stukel

Will County Recorder of Deeds

Will County, IL
  • Property Fraud Alert
stukel-012e.png

Karen A. Stukel

Recorder of Deeds, Will County, IL

Office of the Will County Recorder of Deeds

 

Joliet (Main) Office photo

Office of the Will County Recorder of Deeds

158 N. Scott Street
Joliet, IL 60432-4143
Phone: (815) 740-4637
Main Fax: (815) 740-4638
Archive Fax: (815) 740-4697

Office Hours:

Monday–Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

   
Bolingbrook Office photo

Bolingbrook Office

241 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: (630) 759-5780
Fax: (630) 759-6205

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
(Closed 1:00–200 PM for lunch)

 

PLATS ARE NOT ACCEPTED OR PRINTED AT THIS LOCATION

Holidays

January 1 (Tuesday) — New Years Day
January 15 (Monday) — Martin Luther King Day
February 12 (Monday) — Lincoln’s Birthday
February 19 (Monday) — Presidents’ Day
March 30 (Friday) — Good Friday
May 28 (Monday) — Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) — Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) — Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) — Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) — Veterans Day
November 22 (Thursday) — Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) — Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) — Christmas Day (Observed)

Location

The Will County Recorder’s Office is located in downtown Joliet, Illinois, on the southeast corner of Cass and Scott Streets.

Parking

Limited parking is available on site for free. There is also parking for a fee in the City of Joliet Municipal parking deck on the northwest corner of Clinton and Scott Streets. In addition, metered street parking exists in several locations in downtown Joliet.


View Larger Map